Daily Archives: November 12, 2006

Katie’s Dream

Standard

Katrina is still on vacation. Today’s guest blogger is Katrina’s daughter, Katie, age 7.

Today I want to talk about something I want to do. I want to make a Jimmy Timmy 4. That’s a show on Nickelodeon. My idea is for Nickelodeon to add extra characters from other movies and shows because it would be much better. The characters I would add are Red from Hoodwinked, Spongebob from Spongebob Squarepants, and lots more. I could also add in some of my favorite songs, like Rebirthing and Wishes.

I don’t know what the plot would be, but I’m just thinking of ideas of how it would go. Maybe all the characters are friends and they meet in Bikini Bottom and decide to go to the Krusty Krab because they want a Krabby Patty. I’m still working on the script. Do you have any ideas?

If you know anybody that makes Jimmy Timmy Power Hour, then you could talk to them or phone them (if you know their phone number) and tell them about this idea. I tried to send them an email, but NO REPLY.

What do you think?