Katie’s Dream

Standard

Katrina is still on vacation. Today’s guest blogger is Katrina’s daughter, Katie, age 7.

Today I want to talk about something I want to do. I want to make a Jimmy Timmy 4. That’s a show on Nickelodeon. My idea is for Nickelodeon to add extra characters from other movies and shows because it would be much better. The characters I would add are Red from Hoodwinked, Spongebob from Spongebob Squarepants, and lots more. I could also add in some of my favorite songs, like Rebirthing and Wishes.

I don’t know what the plot would be, but I’m just thinking of ideas of how it would go. Maybe all the characters are friends and they meet in Bikini Bottom and decide to go to the Krusty Krab because they want a Krabby Patty. I’m still working on the script. Do you have any ideas?

If you know anybody that makes Jimmy Timmy Power Hour, then you could talk to them or phone them (if you know their phone number) and tell them about this idea. I tried to send them an email, but NO REPLY.

What do you think?

3 responses »

  1. Hmmm, Katie, I don’t think I’ve heard of that show before. I will have to ask my kids what they think. But I will say that any show with Spongebob is bound to be funny! Thanks for filling in for your mom 🙂

  2. You are so creative Katie! I think your show sounds wonderful & funny. Kids will love it. I bet you’ll think of more things to make it better & better. Don’t worry if you don’t hear back from Nickelodeon, they don’t know what they are missing in your great ideas. Maybe your daddy, cousin Jackson & Uncle Matt will start their own tv station so you can put your show there.

  3. I think this sounds like an excellent idea Katie!! You have a wonderful imagination! I think you should just aim to start your own cartoon network since Nickelodeon isn’t returning your emails. Maybe you could create a whole bunch of new shows!!

Leave a Reply

