Retribution

Standard

Ugggh.

Help. Me.

I think the aliens have figured out that I was the one who blew the whistle on their plan for geopolitical global conquest. In retaliation, they have apparently infected me with some kind of interplanetary death flu.

Urrggghlggrrg.

It feels like my insides are trying to get outside. They’re not too picky about which exit they use, either. It appears to be a full-scale emergency evacuation.

Not sure when I’ll post again.

Or if.

Glurrrgggh.

6 responses »

  1. The fact that you posted at all is amazing to me! When I’m sick, the last thing on my agenda is posting to my blog… Hope you get to feeling better!!!

  2. Thanks for the well wishes, all. I’m happy to report that my internal organs have all declared a cease fire and consented to work together in peace once more.

Leave a Reply

