And the winner is…

Standard

Image

Commenter #8: Alyson Klein! 

Congratulations, Alyson. Your prize will be packed in silver tinfoil inside a hermetically sealed mayonnaise jar and delivered at midnight by sled dogs.

Oh, wait. I don’t have a mayonnaise jar big enough for the CD. I’ll just stick it in your mailbox at church.

Thank you to all who participated! Now that I know you’re out there, I’ll blow the dust off my keyboard and stop by more often.

Happy Friday!

(You’re welcome!)

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

