Blessings

Standard

There are always blessings.  Here are a few of the ones I’ve been counting in the past months:

*my church family

*friends that stick

*an understanding boss

*my children, cheerful hearts that cheer mine

*my husband, strong arms and ready shoulder

*Dr. Borsheim, M.D. and Dr. Crawford, D.C., both wonderful, both helping

*insurance, and the means to pay our copays

*home–a place to fall apart, to hide, to rest, to regroup

*healing, slow but steady

*strength for each day, when I need it

*lessons from God for His difficult student: trust and patience

*a closer relationship with Him

*hope in Jesus Christ, more cherished every day

 

8 responses »

  1. Just cruising the web. Looking for bloggers in the North Idaho area since I recently moved here. I believe you fit that bill?

    Your blog looks interesting:) I shall be back.

Leave a Reply

