Dawn of the Ted

Standard

Maybe it’s because of Halloween.  Or perhaps it’s the recent highly anticipated premiere of “The Walking Dead”, the first serial television show to explore the  zombie apocalypse.   Whatever the reason, I’ve had zombies on my brain lately.

Well, you know, not literally.

Zombies scare me.  I’m horrified by their relentless slow shamble, their ruined faces, their milk-white dead eyes.  Deliciously horrified.  I especially like the zombie movies of the comedy-horror genre.  There’s something delightful about laughing and shuddering at the same time.

So you can imagine how much I enjoyed this:

You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

