Crafty

Standard

Oh, wow.  I got carried away with sewing and now I’m almost out of time to post for today.  I’m happy to report that I am 33% done with the project, and it is not wrecky at all.  Yay!  Not being much of a virtuoso behind the sewing machine, I was a little uneasy when I started out, but it’s coming together, and I’m so pleased with how…the thing…is progressing.

I’d love to post pictures, but instead I’ll help with the process of elimination by posting another photo of something I am NOT making:

godfatherhorsehead

 

All of the menacing threat, none of the bloody mess.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

