NaBloPoMo Day 1

Standard

Welcome to another year of NaBloPoMo!

For those of you not in the know, I’m talking about National Blog Posting Month, a month long celebration of blogging in which participants agree to post something–anything–on their blog every single day in November.

It’s a lot of fun.  It’s a pain in the neck.  It’s a fascinating look into the strange meanderings of a thousand other minds as we all scramble to find something to fill the page each day.

And it’s a challenge that, after three years of participating, I find myself unable to ignore.

I can’t promise genius or insight or even entertainment, but there will be words.

Lots and lots of words.

You have my personal guarantee.

10 responses »

  1. Yay! I’ve been inspired by you in the past and I’m doing it this year, too! Trying! Look forward to reading your words!

  2. Oh good golly, I suppose I’ll be in it, too. Seeing as I’ve has, you know, 1.5 posts in total the whole month of October! Nothin’ like a kick start to get a girl going again…..

Leave a Reply

