Look Over There!

Standard

My friend Family Phil was kind enough to invite me to guest post on his delightful blog, A Family Runs Through It.  I’ve been enjoying Phil’s unique point of view as a stay-at-home dad and homeschooling guru for quite a while now, and I heartily recommend a visit for a fresh perspective on parenting that will make you laugh and cry and think, in turns.

Head over to check out my post on playing games with your kids, and stay to take a look around Phil’s world!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

