We Interrupt This Program

Standard

Due to both a hectic Black Friday shopping schedule (which involved getting up at 4am to go stand in line in the freezing cold for the Best Buy Doorbuster sale) and a quickly approaching evening appointment to meet some friends for the Coeur d’Alene Light Parade and fireworks, tonight’s planned blogging topic, “I’m Thankful for My Girlfriends”, has been preempted and rescheduled for tomorrow, when I can do the subject more justice with a mind less sleep-deprived. My girlfriends, I am convinced, will understand.

3 responses »

  1. I certainly hope you got some good deals. At 4 am I was happily dreaming of leftover turkey in my warm bed. And I can hardly wait to see what you have to say about your girlfriends.

  2. Ok, so you were that sort of nutso 🙂 Well, here’s hoping you got everything you wanted… On a more personal note, and maybe just to rub it in, I stayed in bed until 9:30 🙂

Leave a Reply

