50%

Standard

Well, today is the fifteenth of November, which means I’ve officially made it halfway to the NaBloPoMo finish line!

Congratulations to those noble and tenacious few who have made it with me this far. Blogger’s fatigue is kicking in, and it’s probably going to get weirder before it gets better.

Just probably not as weird as these gloriously unique blogs:

Mustaches of the Nineteenth Century (because facial hair says what words can’t.)

Kilted Pride (I only wish I came from a kilted people, so I could join in the pride!)

The “Blog” of “Unnecessary” Quotation Marks (the field’s Wide open For blog’s about senseless Capitalization and Superfluous apostrophe’s…)

Seen any fun blogs lately?

4 responses »

  1. Yep…. 50%!

    And thank you for being my NaBloPoMo friend 🙂

    By the way, did I remember right that you were supposed to tell us about that proposal over mint ice cream – or something similar?… 😉

Leave a Reply

